Shop
Customer Reviews
MY BLOOMIN' FLOWER SHOP
Local Keller, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (88 reviews)
Date: Dec 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Again this year your beautiful arrangement melted my heart!!! The roses are in full bloom now and absolutely Gorgeous ;) By far the best Flower Shop in Keller!
Date: Jun 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great job!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service again! I can always count on your arrangements being the best.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

After 41 years of receiving flowers from my husband, My Blooming Shop has delivered by far the most beautiful arrangements. This last bouquet for Valentines day was absolutely gorgeous. White roses, mixed with hydrangeas, tulips and mums...all White. The smell was amazing. I highly recommend them, you will not be disappointed !!! Thank you ladies for your BEAUTIFUL work !!!
Date: Nov 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Have used this business many many times. The 10/31 delivery died quickly, the shop replaced it with something beautiful. Very satisfied with My Bloomin Shop!
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I called Bloomin' Flower Shop at the last minute to see if they could save us from a florist that failed us. THEY DID! This Florist was about 40m away from us. Their kindness and gorgeous finished product made one happy Senior! We will be back for any future florist needs - no matter how far they are! THANK YOU BLOOMIN' FLOWER SHOP!
Date: Feb 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have ordered from My Bloomin' Flower Shop-Keller, Texas for the past couple of years. Each time I've been told the plant or flower arrangement was beautiful. I highly recommend this florist.
Date: Jan 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

My wife loves the arrangement and I was granted permission to leave the dog house. Mission accomplished! I will definately use this company again.
Date: Nov 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful! This is one of the few times I ordered from a website and got what the picture looked like. Thank you!
Date: Aug 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Price was great and delivery was perfect thank you. Sympathy flowers for funeral were as pictured.
Date: Jul 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have always loved the arrangements from My Bloomin Shop because they show up looking like what you ordered unlike other shops. I like the website confirmation emails because I have had flowers not show up from other places. I feel confident my order will be delivered and has been delivered.
Date: May 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

i have sent flowers to my mother several times and she always loves them
Date: Feb 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I live in Lubbock and in the past 2 months I've ordered a bouquet & a plant to be delivered in the Dallas area. Ordering on-line always worries me because I don't know if what I order really looks that way when it is delivered. My Bloomin' Shop did a great job as he bouquet was absolutely gorgeous! Additionally, the plant ordered was also beautiful and blooming when it was delivered. I felt that both the bouquet & plant truly represented how much I care about the two people they were sent to. My Bloomin' Shop is now my florist of choice when I need to send flowers.
Date: Dec 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Delivered with a smile and a lovely arrangement. Thank you
Date: Nov 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

Sent some "get well" flowers to my sister. Flowers arrived same day. She said the flowers were nice.
Date: Sep 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordered on the website at 7 in the morning and the flowers were delivered by 1 that day. Very pleased.
Date: Sep 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

My friend called and was very impressed that the owner of the shop actually made the delivery. She said the palm plant was beautiful.
Date: Jun 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangment was beautiful,very fresh and appropriate for the occasion.
Date: Mar 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful and my wife was very pleased. Tom
Date: Feb 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Nov 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for your considerate, caring and professional service! Your arrangements never fail to exceed my expectations.
Date: Nov 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WY

The arrangement was beautiful and everything worked out perfectly! Thank you for helping me create a special day for my daughter!
Date: Apr 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you so very much for the beautiful flower arrangement, and I will be a repeat customer.
Date: Apr 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

HI all! it's from UK ebay, just search addrtbiee ring and you'll find it :)Anna-maria: they are white lily's, I've had them sence october.. and they actually don't stink... I think it's the water that starts smelling bad.. leave them without wather and they will dry beautifully!
Date: Mar 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement I received was beautiful and cheery. It still looks great four days later. Thank you!
Date: Jan 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Everyone loved their arrangements! You have such beautiful selections...it is often difficult to choose!
Date: Sep 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

I'm in Illinois and my dear friend Becky was turning 'the big 5-0', so I started calling flower shops. Ordering flowers from out of state can be iffy when you don't know who to choose and I am so glad I chose your shop! Becky loved her bouquet and thank you for doing a good job!
Date: Jul 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

You guys are Great! I know I can always count on you for the best quality and service. That is very rare now a days.
Date: Jul 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers are beautiful! Please say thank you again for me to your delivery driver. She was at my door ringing the bell which I could not hear because I was vacuuming and she called me on the phone ... that was great, so I did not miss her. Thanks again.
Date: Jul 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I loved it, but the sender told me that she felt disappointed because in the catalog looked bigger than the real size.
Date: May 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Bought online last minute from Florida sent to Texas. Mother n law was thrilled!!
Date: May 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

I ordered online from Wisconsin to be sent to Texas. My friend sent me a picture of the arrangement...WOW...they were beautiful!! Very pleased! Thank you so much!!!
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I do not usually fill out surveys or give feedback but I spent a long time trying to find a quality place to purchase flowers for my wife; and Bloomin Ship is by far the best. The flowers are fresh the arrangements excellent and my wife loves them (and me). I fully intend to continue using their services in the future.
Date: Apr 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great Service! I would highly recomend this florist. I ordered orchids for delivery same day which is sometimes difficult to fulfill and this florist delivered an amazing arrangement on short notice!
Date: Mar 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jan 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: HI

Thank you for your prompt service. We appreciate and hope to use your services again.
Date: Nov 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Fantastic, my mother loved them and they were delivered exactly as requested.
Date: Jul 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wonderful. I have used My Bloomin Shop before, and the service and quality has always been top of the line. Very happy customer.
Date: May 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very nice. The arrangement is a little undersized for the price but very nice.
Date: Mar 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

My Daughter-in-law in Keller loved the beauty and fragrance. Very pleased !
Date: Mar 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Mar 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wish everyone I purchased flowers from lately were as wonderful an honest as you! We were out of town and had flowers delivered froma local florist for another funeral. We were so disappointed when we saw what we had paid for throughthe other company. Your pictures accurately show what you will get when you purchase through your website--THANK YOU!!!!
Date: Feb 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were great with a very nice setting. Only one small issue that was fixed quickly was they forgot the stuffed animal. Will use them again in the future
Date: Dec 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IA

Personal service via a phone call when delivery could not be made because the item was arriving a day after I requested delivery. Appreciate that! My Sister and family were thrilled. Said the plant was beautiful. I will use this site again. Thank you!
Date: Dec 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Nov 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great arrangement! I was out of town on my wife's birthday so you can imagine her surprise when flowers were delivered to her. She loved them and sent me a picture of her with the flowers! Great Job!!!
Date: Nov 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

The prettiest flowers ever! You guys did a GREAT job!!!!
Date: Oct 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

My friend said that the flowers were lovely and lasted a long time.
Date: Oct 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Really appreciated that you went out of your way to make sure the freshest flowers were used in the arrangement I ordered for my manager.
Date: Sep 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was exceptional. It is now day five and the arrangementstill looks great, however my husband purchased a mylar balloon with the arrangement and it was not received.
Date: Jul 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Perfect! Great quality and value. I will definitely use My Bloomin Shop in the future.
Date: May 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

recipient loved the arrangement., said it was beautiful
Date: May 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

I appreciated the way in which you handled the delivery of the flowers and letting me know that you could not get anyone to answer the door and did not leave them out in the hot sun to wilt. You also did all you could to see that the flowers were delivered. Thank you and also for telling me you would refresh the arrangement before actually delivering it once we found someone at home to answer the door.
Date: May 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

The roses were beautiful and the service was excellent. Thank you
Date: Feb 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Your flower arrangement was unique and beautiful. Thank you for the great flowers.
Date: Jan 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Your flowers were outstanding. I would choose your service for something as important as a funeral again in a heartbeat!
Date: Dec 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent flowers!!! Sent flowers to my mother just because, and they couldn't have been any better! Great price and prompt delivery!
Date: Nov 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

excellent service
Date: Aug 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers for my son & daughter-in-law's wedding were beautiful. Just what they wanted. Thanks.
Date: Jul 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Jul 16, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

I am very satisfied with the prompt delivery and the wonderful arrangement. I plan to use this company in the future!
Date: Jul 10, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement I received was beautiful, fresh and unique. Within a week and ahalf several of the major blooms were faded but I rearranged the rest. I would definitely use your flower arrangements in the future.
Date: Mar 05, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I loved the arrangement, and they live for weeks. Thanks
Date: Feb 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered off the internet. Not only did they show up on time but they were beautiful!
Date: Jan 07, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

My shopping experience was fine. I was able to navigate through the website easily.
Date: Oct 31, 2003
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful place very nice and pleasant. Jaycee
Date: Oct 31, 2003
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very friend and helpful beautiful flowers.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Keller, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

MY BLOOMIN' FLOWER SHOP
790 South Main Street
Ste 411
Keller, TX. 76248
Local: (817) 482-0800

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

myfsn01-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase